In this video, I am interviewed by Ganga Prem from Tantra Yoga Lab in Campo Grande, Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil on how I teach my Pelvic Floor Exercise Courses.  Pelvic Floor Exercises are exercises to strengthen vagina muscles to prevent urinary incontinence, prepare for natural childbirth, improve recovery rate and time of the vagina after childbirth, better sex, tighten vaginal muscles and increase orgasmic potential in the woman.  I discuss how the main difference with my Pelvic Floor Exercise courses is that I include the well needed practice and not just theory. During the practice portion, I ensure that the women are doing the contractions correctly and isolating the muscles.  I also discuss how I bring in my background and skills from Belly Dance into my courses.  I assist women in discovering more about their body, leading to body awareness through various awareness techniques.

